Contact WHSE

Directors

Johan van Zyl

Mobile: 012 654 8528
E-mail: Johan@whse.co.za

Renier van Zyl

Mobile: 082 800 1212
E-mail: Renier@whse.co.za

Yolande Harington

Mobile: 081 553 6570
E-mail: Yolande@whse.co.za

Analise van Zyl

Mobile: 081 365 2835
E-mail: analise@whse.co.za

Gauteng

Branch Address:

308 Tipperary Road
Bronberrick
Centurion
Gauteng
0157

Postal Address:

PO Box 50412
Hercules
Pretoria
0030

Contact Details:

TEL: 012 654 7231
Mobile: 065 882 9967
E-mail: Danielle@whse.co.za
Fax: 012 654 8528

After Hours:

Danielle Van ZyL
Mobile: 065 882 9967

KZN

Branch Address:

4 Olsen Road
Brighten Beach
Bluff
4052

Postal Address:

PO Box 50412
Hercules
Pretoria
0030

Contact Details:

TEL: 031 459 0380
Mobile: 081 553 6570
E-mail: Yolande@whse.co.za
Fax: 031 459 0581

After Hours:

Yolande Harington
Mobile : 081 553 6570

Cape Town

Branch Address:

Unit 6 Van Biljon Park
2 Winelands Close
Stikland
7530

Postal Address:

PO Box 50412
Hercules
Pretoria
0030

Contact Details:

TEL: 021 982 6274
Mobile: 072 440 3158
E-mail: Mari-zanne@whse.co.za
Fax : 021 982 1317

After Hours:

Mari-Zanne
Mobile: 072 440 3158